USA

PICK A COUNTRY: USA

My Home Town:

This Land

The Promised Land

The Beautiful

Mr. Texas (aka Mr. Quantum) gets equal time – but what I really like about Texas, is the man I married.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Good Woman
    Feb 21, 2015 @ 16:56:56

    Beautiful song choices, most of which I have not heard for a very long time. You caused me to stop in my daily business to take a moment to stop and reflect. Thank you for that gift.

    Like

    Reply

    • Fimnora Westcaw
      Feb 21, 2015 @ 20:28:42

      You’re very welcome! And thank you, for it’s an honor to know that I was able to gift someone with my efforts. I have not heard them in a long time either. But it was really wonderful going through all of the videos and seeing all the interpretations by the video makers, as well as the composers who wrote the original music.

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

