25 Songs, 25 Days

Day 20 – The last song alphbetically on my playlist

Okay, what are the odds that the first and last song would have the same title, but not be the same song?

This is a song from a soundtrack. It’s a very poignant movie, and this is one of those songs, when I hear it, that just brings me to tears. If you ever get a chance, I highly recommend the movie: The Legend of 1900

Oh yeah, how does this work out to be last on my list? It starts with Youtube.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. calensariel
    Mar 22, 2015 @ 23:59:41

    Wow! Can’t believe how many great pieces of music you know. And to think I’ve been hiding in the 40/50’s forever…

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Fimnora Westcaw
      Mar 23, 2015 @ 22:02:26

      I’ve been listening to music for longer than I’ve been doing anything else I love doing. I think even before I started writing, I was listening to music. My folks did, my brother did, so it just came natural, and all my friends did. I just kept on growing into new music, while still holding onto those oldies but goodies! I’m glad I can bring you new music to love!!!

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

  2. Faraday's Candle
    Mar 24, 2015 @ 12:47:06

    You are like a professional music critic. Absolutely stunningly beautiful song.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

