25 Songs, 25 Days

Day 23 – A song I cannot stand to listen to

The chipmunk Song

I love chipmunks. They’re one of my favorite critters. So that someone pretended to be a chipmunk, and made them sound silly and everything, it just always really bugs me. I actually don’t like animations either. I know, how… something of me.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. calensariel
    Mar 29, 2015 @ 23:33:10

    It does kind of grate on ya, doesn’t it. LOL Hm… Do you like the Flying Purple People Eater?

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature
    Mar 30, 2015 @ 10:59:03

    I love chipmunks too. The real ones. I have to admit, though. I like Christmas don’t be late. I like the way they say hoola hoop.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Fimnora Westcaw
      Mar 30, 2015 @ 19:04:26

      One of the things I look for everyday that it is warm weather time are the little ones scooting around the yard. One year while I was in the Berkshires, at a retreat, I stayed in a tent, on a platform, and had the little guys hanging out at my place every day! It is one of the many many fond memories of those summers!

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

