Mundane Monday 13

Weird how this has suddenly become a busy day. Perhaps a mundane thought?

Here is my mundane Monday pic.

Mundane Monday 13

While I don’t think of brother and sister beings as mundane, I imagine  gen pop does. But which is the mundane? I’m sure it will take some time for me to get the hang of this, but what 1000 words does this depict?

17 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. discoveringtheheart
    Jun 29, 2015 @ 19:28:57

    I see a deep breath to keep thy friend still. I see a friendly hello from another earth creature. I see stillness, acceptance, and love. Lol I know it’s not a thousand word but a picture tells many things. What a beautifully mundane thing 😉 .

    Like

    Reply

  2. calensariel
    Jun 29, 2015 @ 19:31:38

    No clue, but yeah, I’d say that was not only mundane but annoying, except it’s outside!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. Faraday's Candle
    Jun 29, 2015 @ 20:04:10

    Mundanely purposeful.

    Like

    Reply

  4. trablogger
    Jun 29, 2015 @ 22:01:17

    You started to blur the background, added interesting elements in the frame and divided the frame into an interesting composition. You are learning fast 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  5. badfish
    Jun 29, 2015 @ 22:24:36

    This is what I’ve always heard: if it’s mundane, the picture is only worth 500 words. Paint your nails, girl

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  6. Trackback: Mundane Monday Challenge #14 | PhoTrablogger
  7. Trackback: Mundane Monday Challenge #15 | PhoTrablogger

Leave a Reply

