A Lily, Horses, the Trust Technique & Reiki

Morning practice, such as Ka Malana of Fiesta Estrellas describes is something to which to aspire! The video she shares I found hugely thrilling. The music within, is as uplifting!

Enjoy!

Fiesta Estrellas

IMG_8700

I did a unique meditation sequence this morning. Since I awoke at 5am to my surprise, I had plenty of time this morning. I started with a guided meditation, for which I used the 5 minute mindfulness meditation track. Then I practiced some new Qi Gong techniques I learned yesterday. Following that, I joined with my study buddy for A Course in Miracles, day 8. I practiced more Qi Gong, and then I  meditated and opened the Akasha .

I am completely new to opening the Akasha, so I’m just just briefly relaying what came up for me. It was while I meditated on my experience afterward that I was guided to share this video below, following a brief description of my vision.

I had this vision of lightning that struck a barn and caused a fire. There was trauma associated with a beloved horse’s death, but it…

View original post 61 more words

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. calensariel
    Sep 12, 2015 @ 01:26:59

    That video was freakin’ awesome! And those horses were so beautiful. Especially the black and white pony. How very interesting. Rescued horses…

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. badfish
    Sep 12, 2015 @ 02:56:22

    I’d like to know the whole story of those horses. And yeah, it’s pretty rare they lie down…and all of them at once. What’s up with that? Is there a field of “grass” growing just out of the frame of the video, or what? I thought I was reading your words, which surprised me! You never mentioned being a Reiki master. Then realized I was on someone else’s blog!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

