The Monday Music Medicine Show – At This Moment

The Monday Music Medicine Show LOGO

Welcome to the Monday Medicine Show!

Today’s inspiration for the song I am presenting here is from my newest follower, Natalie B over at Natalie’s Lovely Blog.

Sometimes, it takes a while to find that song I feel fits the moment. Believe me, this day I’ve been all over the map. Finally, after getting Monday stuff done, I was ready to sit down and come up with a post.

As I always try to do, when I get notification I’ve got a new follower, I like to visit and see what they’re all about. I’d scrolled down to the bottom of the comments on Natalie’s about page, when I glanced over to her Twitter feed. It was there that the inspiration hit. The earliest tweet that showed in the feed said:
Natalie B “I need to see @ArcticMonkeys in concert before I die otherwise I will die because I haven’t seen @ArcticMonkeys in concert.”

I clicked on my media player and checked which Artic Monkeys song I had in my play list. It really IS the perfect song at this moment.

I hope you all will enjoy, “Do I Wanna Know?”

It’s the perfect song for where my mind has settled today. Do I wanna know?

So my beautiful Monday Music Medicine Show friends, be spontaneous and find the music of the moment; the song which speaks for how you feel right now, at this moment. Share it there (your own blog with a ping back), or share it here.

BYOM and  remember: It Don’t Mean A Thing If You Don’t Send That PING!

Music is the Medicine in my Soul and I hope yours is as healing and nurturing as mine!

Singing Smiley

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Monday Music Medicine Show — Music of the Moment | Impromptu Promptlings
  2. calensariel
    Nov 09, 2015 @ 19:02:16

    Well, you’ve found another one I’ve never heard! LOL Nice song. But what were you not sure you wanted to know??? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. Arundhati Mukherjee
    Nov 13, 2015 @ 06:29:36

    Beautiful song indeed…thanks for sharing 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  4. Faraday's Candle
    Nov 17, 2015 @ 07:42:50

    Beautiful song and the voices are amazing. I listened to the entire song!
    Thank you for these mini concerts!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

