Guess What REVEALED!

When last you saw the puzzle pic it looked like this.

Your wait is finally over, and the final picture answers the question:

Where in the world is Fimnora going?

Guess What FINALE!

Yup, this is me wondering what I’m getting myself into.

Beginning tomorrow, April 1, 2016, I’m going to be challenging myself along with a lot of other folks. The full badge should be sitting there on the right, and this puzzle time couldn’t have been possible without Holly over at A Fresh Perspective, who reminded me that I’d been waiting for this very challenge to come around again.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature
    Mar 31, 2016 @ 22:30:04

    Hahaha! So that’s where Register fit in. I thought it might be a band or something.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Fimnora Westcaw
    Mar 31, 2016 @ 22:33:37

    lol That would be a great name for a band! 🙂
    Last year, clicking that register button changed my world.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature
    Mar 31, 2016 @ 22:37:12

    Are you taking it again, or do you mean you pushed the register button for something else – writing, blogging 101? Blogging 101 helped me a lot.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Fimnora Westcaw
      Mar 31, 2016 @ 22:59:20

      I pushed register back in January 2015 for Blogging U 101. Best thing I did that year, and I was riding a wave of creativity clear up through June, with Blogging 101 – 201 got lost in Yonkers due to internet failure in Feburary. But last year I wanted to take the A to Z challenge and registered for it a day late. I had just finished Writing 101, and ended up working on a music challenge 25 days, 25 songs, when I couldn’t get into A to Z, which led to The Monday Music Medicine Show coming to a blog near you. 🙂 May was Story A Day for 30 days, and then I began getting into the MMMS posts, and the rest is history. I’m really looking forward to this.

      Like

      Reply

  4. Holly Jahangiri
    Mar 31, 2016 @ 22:47:03

    I can’t believe I didn’t get this! I should’ve recognized it from the purple color. Glad to know I’m in good company!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  5. calensariel
    Mar 31, 2016 @ 23:26:53

    Oh yay! It looks great. So glad you got it figured out! Running off now to do my post for tomorrow. It’s written in my Moodlings journal. 😀

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

