The Monday Music Medicine Show – For Your Listening Pleasure Part 2

The Monday Music Medicine Show LOGO

Welcome to the Monday Music Medicine Show!

April will see a slight change in the Monday Music Medicine Show due to other commitments made for the month. Still, what’s a Monday without music? So, today, for your listening pleasure, the 79 Songs series will continue playing. Hopefully you’ll enjoy trying to recall where you heard these songs, or finally be able to put a name to those you may have wondered what they were.

Sit back and enjoy!


We will return with the regularly scheduled SHOW in May.

Singing Smiley

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. calensariel
    Apr 11, 2016 @ 12:47:52

    Well, I’d say it was a toss up on this batch. There were as many I didn’t know as I did! It must take you forever to put these together! 😮

    Like

    Reply

    • Fimnora Westcaw
      Apr 12, 2016 @ 15:53:39

      Yes, these were less known. But some were still familiar. I also came across a few I really liked and wanted to get. I didn’t put the youtube together, I just found it. Actually, Mr. Quantum found it. We added it to our Puzzle Night music folder.

      Like

      Reply

  2. JoHanna Massey
    Apr 11, 2016 @ 13:39:12

    Oh you are so right about knowing the tunes and being clueless I did know Freeze Frame which I did not even know I knew…And Take Five by Brubeck is actually one of my favorites and I had no clue what the title is.

    Be well my friend. XOX🌵

    Like

    Reply

  3. Cathy Kennedy
    Apr 11, 2016 @ 13:55:26

    Fimnora, well I recognize a good number of these tracks. Either that’s good or bad depending on how you look at it. lol I enjoyed the music compilation for today’s choice. Feel free to hop over to join me for Mewsic Moves Me and All Things Vintage: Ivory soap #AprilA2Z

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Fimnora Westcaw
      Apr 12, 2016 @ 16:07:47

      Hi Cathy! I think it’s always good to recognize any track lol Music IS the medicine in my Soul 🙂 The compilations are great fun. Hearing older songs that were the soundtrack of my life once, even in bits and pieces, is still a thrilling experience. I’m so glad you came by The Show, today. Heading over to your place, now. See you there!

      Fim

      Like

      Reply

  4. spiritualdragonfly
    Apr 11, 2016 @ 14:35:04

    Fun!!! 😄😄

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

