A to Z Challenged – Switch-a-roo

Day 19

April 22, 2016

The Simple Letter: S

SWITCHED

So far, we’ve seen that there may have been a possibility that I was switched at a store (remember Korvettes?).

But another switch-a-roo which comes to mind is something that has made house cleaning a bit more easy.

There is a musical cleaning aid that even my own cleaning crew (I finally broke down and got some help) has their music going while doing cleaning the dirty.

I came across this through Mr. Quantum.

Try it, you’ll like it.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/S

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. calensariel
    Apr 22, 2016 @ 15:26:22

    Believe it or not I have that on vinyl!!! LOL I think I got it through Reader’s Digest Records years ago. 😀

    Like

    Reply

    • Fimnora Westcaw
      Apr 22, 2016 @ 23:48:47

      That’s COOL! I hadn’t known about it. My folks always had on the original stuff. It actually gave me a different perspective of how the classics could sound from a modern POV.

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

