The Monday Music Medicine Show – Contrasting Endings

The Monday Music Medicine Show LOGO2

Welcome to the Monday Music Medicine Show!

So You Had “Bad Day” actually turned out good in the end. Sort of like making lemonade out of lemons.

But if my lemonade stand doesn’t make it work, it can make me feel like I’ve Been Crazy All My Life


So my beautiful Monday Music Medicine Show friends, if it pleases you to play, share with us: Two contrasting songs. Don’t sweat if nothing comes to mind. Just throw something into the ring. You know I want to hear it! Share it there (your own blog with a ping back), or share it here.

BYOM and  remember: It Don’t Mean A Thing If You Don’t Send That PING!

Music is the Medicine in my Soul and I hope yours is as healing and nurturing as mine!

Singing Smiley

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Music of the Night | A Thousand Finds
  2. Trackback: “Time” for a gift! | Impromptu Promptlings
  3. calensariel
    May 17, 2016 @ 18:42:51

    You are so killin’ me with these, woman!!! I don’t think bawlin’ like a baby was part of the deal with this, was it? 😦

    Like

    Reply

    • Fimnora Westcaw
      May 17, 2016 @ 22:00:38

      What part is killing you? What made you bawl like a baby? Inquiring minds want to know. Seriously, the sentence which says: “Don’t sweat if nothing comes to mind. Just throw something into the ring,” is part of it. Just play a song, any song. 🙂 Or not, just listen and dance and have fun. That’s what it’s all about. 😀

      Like

      Reply

  4. spiritualdragonfly
    May 17, 2016 @ 19:54:30

    I’ve been beating my head against the wall with this one….but gotta say I Love Me some Powter!!! 😄😄😄

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  5. Fimnora Westcaw
    May 17, 2016 @ 22:02:19

    Oh, no! head beating, not good. Now if you’re talking head banging, that’s different 🙂 Yes, Daniel is primo. I have loved both these songs for years now. Can’t sit still when “Crazy All My Life” is on.

    Like

    Reply

  6. Trackback: Dreaming – Survival Skills aka Low Expectations
  7. Trackback: The Heart of the Music | Impromptu Promptlings

Leave a Reply

