The Monday Music Medicine Show – What Comes To Mind

The Monday Music Medicine Show LOGO2

Welcome to the Monday Music Medicine Show!

Play Anything You Want Day.

If I asked everyone to tell us first song that comes into your mind right now, what would it be? I usually have some melody zipping around in my inside my head.

Todays happens to be:

So my beautiful Monday Music Medicine Show friends, if it pleases you to play, share with us: what song comes to mind, or has been dogging you?

You know I want to hear it!

BYOM and  remember: It Don’t Mean A Thing If You Don’t Send That PING!

Music is the Medicine in my Soul and I hope yours is as healing and nurturing as mine!

Singing Smiley

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ka Malana@Fiestaestrellas.com
    Jun 13, 2016 @ 22:24:19

    I love your song here, Fim, by Lenka. Her voice is lovely.
    So what randomly popped in my head at moment of go was “http://youtu.be/BOuu88OwdK8”.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Monday Music Medicine Show — What Comes To Mind? | Impromptu Promptlings
  3. calensariel
    Jun 14, 2016 @ 12:06:48

    Sadly this one was easy for me this week…

    Like

    Reply

  4. Trackback: Old Man – Blisters, Bunions & Blarney
  5. jerseydreaming
    Jun 16, 2016 @ 16:23:59

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

